Community Tax Relief Reviews

4.9 of 5 | 46 Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
Rates & Fees
4.9
Customer Service
4.9
Knowledge & Expertise
  • Community Tax Relief provides a three step process in dealing with federal and state tax debts. Phase I is an "in depth financial analysis," Phase II identifies the most suitable solution; Phase III submits and negotiates the resolution with the IRS.

    Headquarters: Chicago, IL
    Website: http://www.ctaxrelief.com/
  • Additional Information

Bills.com Rating

4

Community Tax Relief offers the standard authorized resolutions to IRS and state tax debts. OIC, CNC, Installment Agreement are all available.

Pros: Full Service Tax Resolution Firm; Cases Are Handled By Tax Attorney; State And Federal Tax Debt Solutions.
Cons: Short Track Record - Opened In March 2010

Reviews & Ratings

Community Tax Relief

Avatar

Wasilla, AK  |  April 24, 2014
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Community Tax Relief was fantastic in helping me resolve my tax issues. They were systematic in helping me through the paperwork and steps needed for resolution of my tax debt.

Reply to a provider review

IF YOU NEED HELP WITH THE IRS, THEN COMMUNITY TAX RELIEF IS YOUR ANSWER.

Avatar

Jeffers, MN  |  April 08, 2014
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Most outstanding IRS help you'll ever need. C.T.R has helped me regain my life back. You wont find anyone better or easier to work with. Very little $$$ for your return. thanks again Community Tax Relief and thank you Daniel Urban.

Reply to a provider review

Thank You Community Tax Relief

Avatar

Jeffers, MN  |  April 08, 2014
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Community Tax Relief changed our lives forever. My boyfriend has owed back taxes for quite a few years. It got to the point where we needed to do something. I did extensive research on many different companies selling their services for tax resolution. I came across Community Tax Relief, called them about Ron's tax issues and the rest is history. The IRS settled for $500 on a $120,000 tax debt. Thank you Daniel Urban for your diligence and professionalism.

Reply to a provider review

Worth every penny!

Avatar

Houston, TX  |  March 06, 2014
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Community Tax Relief, resolved my tax issues via an offer in compromise. This was to my great benefit. The majority of my tax liability was wiped out. Jennifer Schaffer and the entire team assigned to my case deserve the credit. I recommend this organization to everyone.

Reply to a provider review

Best Help Ever

Avatar

Ione, CA  |  December 12, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

CTR saved my life so to speak. They helped me so much with my taxes and saved me so much money. My situation was very bad and went back fro years upon years and they managed to get me help through the IRS. Even though it was a sticky situation and there was the possibility that they may not be able to help me because of the IRS's decisions, I took the chance and used them. They up front made me no promises that they could actually help me. But they did and I am TAX free. I recommend them to anyone !!

Reply to a provider review

Communit Tax Relief

Avatar

Town Of Tonawanda, NY  |  November 24, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Daniel Urban and the entire CTR team were both professional and helpful throughout the entire process. They made a stressful situation do-able while working with me month to month with the lawyer payments. A cloud that has hung over my head for over 10 years has finally been removed. What a relief!!! Thank you Community Tax Relief for removing the burden that seemed an impossible task when we first began this process a year ago. Happy Holidays to all my friends at CTR !!!!

Reply to a provider review

Rescued from a terrible situation.

Avatar

Frankford, DE  |  November 16, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

We were in dire straits when we first found CTR. Hadn't filed taxes for 7 years and this was late 2008. I'm a recovering alcoholic & I drank for a long time and did not pay attention to our finances at all. I was fired from a 22 yr. job; my husband was disabled by cancer & lost his business; we were on food stamps and praying to God to help us climb out. We found CTR who took our case, negotiated with the IRS & state and now we are in compliance with our taxes and no longer have that awful situation.

Reply to a provider review

Can sleep at night

Avatar

Rosedale, MD  |  August 27, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

CTR has done more for me than I ever thought possible.NowI can sleep at night. Thanks,SK

Reply to a provider review

There is life after IRS

Avatar

Ewa Beach, HI  |  August 19, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

My husband & I were caught by our tax preparers lack of expertise in completing our 2009 tax returns. Consequently & because of many other oversights on their part, we were notified by the IRS in 2013 that we owed $17,000 in uncollected taxes, interest & penalties. Mr. William Anderson took on our case & presented a resolution which was accepted. Thanks to CTR we have our lives back & hopes for a future

Reply to a provider review

Recommendation of Daniel Urban of Community Tax Relief

Avatar

Cumming, GA  |  July 25, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

My Name is John Covan. The Federal and state Tax battle I was facing was overwhelming. With the help of Daniel Urban and Community Tax Relief I was able to breathe and with their help was able to put together a program that will allow me to become current very soon. The strong negotiating skills he used save me thousands. It is impossible for me to recommend him to strongly. Thanks again Daniel.

Reply to a provider review

Get relief at CTR

Avatar

Quincy, FL  |  July 20, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I found CTR after searching the internet for representation on my behalf to the IRS.The BBB rating was attractive to me and the confidence Marc Berg INSTILLED IN ME AFTER OUR FIRST CONVERSATION,made me choose this group. Needless to say & months later my issues are resolved and i can rest easy.All the personnel were professional and kind,without being condescending. Thanks for giving me back a stress free life and to anyone needing this service,this is who you want in your corner. Many thanks .

Reply to a provider review

Community Tax Relief Support

Avatar

Staten Island, NY  |  July 17, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Community Tax Relief was absolutely one of the best decisions I have ever made. After over a year of confusing letters from both the IRS and State claims they were able to help me clear over $30,000 in back taxes and penalty's. They were even able to find a $4,000 refund owed from 2009. I would absolutely recommend Community Tax Relief for anyone who is facing similar issues with the IRS. Sincerely Jose Lopez New York, NY

Reply to a provider review

Unbelievable!!!!!!

Avatar

Honolulu, HI  |  June 13, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Unbelievable!!!! Thank you and your team for all your help. My family and I are in the greatest appreciation for the miracle before us! I was skeptical from day one but as I continued to communicate with everyone that was on my case, faith was restored each and everyday. I knew there was no better company to handle my nightmare I have been carrying for over a decade. I tried handling this myself and failed. But what didn't fail me was 'Community Tax Relief'. Once again THANK YOU CTR TEAM!!!!.

Reply to a provider review

Best decision to make

Avatar

Augusta Township, MI  |  June 05, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

As you know the IRS is relentless on collecting. You can lose everything you own and still owe them. Community tax relief is very good at what they do, they lowered what I owed to what I could afford and I am now able move on with my life. The best advise I can give anyone is to call them with your tax problems. They will stay with you till its resolved.The best people I ever had the privilege to deal with.Call them.

Reply to a provider review

Community Tax Relief and Daniel Urban

Avatar

Ione, CA  |  June 04, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I used Community Tax Relief for a ongoing tax problem that I had. Key Word HAD! I worked on the situation with Daniel Urban Esq at CTR and my problems with the IRS were solved faster than I expected, the outcome was better than I could have possibly imagined or imagined it would be. Daniel Urban ESQ was very professional and understanding and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Community Tax Relief for any tax situations you may have, even your end of year taxes.

Reply to a provider review

Sleeping at night again....

Avatar

Reno, NV  |  May 28, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Mr. Urban no only set our minds at ease but helped us through out the whole process and was available by phone and email whenever we had a question/concern and was very reassuring and helpful. We are happy to say that Mr. Daniel Urban came through for us and we are very happy with his and Community Tax Relief's services and would recommend him to anyone that asks us how we settled our issues with the IRS.

Reply to a provider review

Thank you

Avatar

Conway, SC  |  May 28, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Wanted to give Daniel Urban and his team a big thank you for all of their help. They have assisted us in saving over 22K in back taxes..... this is a giant relief for our family. You guys are great

Reply to a provider review

Avatar

Whittier, CA  |  May 23, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I am so surprised that Community Tax Relief could help me fix my taxes from 2006, 2007, and 2008. They eliminated a large amount of debt (approx. $503,000), which was one of my greatest burdens. I credit Daniel Urban for helping me through this process. I am overwhelmed and extremely grateful

Reply to a provider review

Relief Relief Relief

Avatar

Lumberton, TX  |  May 14, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

5 BIG STAR'S FOR SURE. I was behind on three different tax years and in just a few months an installment agreement was established and a letter of acceptance was sent to me from the IRS. With that being said, my tax debt will be paid within seven years at about a 90 percent lesser amount. 7 years at $50 per month, and a 90 percent discount. You do the math then make that phone call.

Reply to a provider review

CTR Really Worked

Avatar

Charleston, SC  |  April 22, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I was in such a mess and the IRS had me cornered.At first I REALLY didn't know who to trust but after my first phone call I felt like they would help me. It took a little while but the wait was worth it. CTR saved me over $20,000.00 and kept the IRS at bay during the whole process.I would strongly recommend them

Reply to a provider review

Running from the IRS

Avatar

El Monte, CA  |  April 15, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

After runnning from the IRS for over 10 years it's a relief to know that there was a company that made it all happen. CTR negotiated less than pennies on the dollar. Their customer service is excellent they always kept me posted on the steps in completing an offer in compromise. Definitely would recommend them to a family member or friend.

Reply to a provider review

A satisfied customer's review of CTR

Avatar

City Of Danbury, CT  |  April 12, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I owed the IRS a large amount of money and sadly, this was not my first time. I was ripped off by an outfit in CA previously and was very leery going into this with CTR. I didnt save a dime due to our situation, but the service and knowledge of the CTR staff in particular Daniel Urban are second to NONE! I have been down this road before and this experience was 100 times better than the last. The money savings is determined by your situation, but these are people who will work with you and you can trust!

Reply to a provider review

Ya thats right 5 stars 4 times. BELIEVE IT!

Avatar

Seymour, MO  |  April 09, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

SO HERE IS MY STORY. 6 MONTHS AGO I OWED THE IRS $4000 FROM 2007 AND HAD NOT FILED ANY TAXES SINCE 2008.On 4/8/13 i checked my mailbox and had a letter from irs telling me i was free and clear from all back taxes and it had a check for over $900 with it. lol something that i thought would take $1000's and years to fix only took 6 payments and 6 month and put the irs owing me $$$$$.

Reply to a provider review

Tax Relief, at last!!!

Avatar

Los Banos, CA  |  April 02, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

After years of running from my tax issues, these guys were amazing! got all my tax issues handled in less than a month! Can't say enough!!! best phone call you can ever make

Reply to a provider review
Avatar
Jake D.
Chicago, IL  |  April 30, 2013
 
Rates & Fees
 
Customer Service
 
Knowledge & Expertise

I noticed Weston didn't reply. It was past tax returns filed along with a resolution for an unpaid balance

Reply to a provider review
Avatar
Bill A.
San Mateo, CA  |  April 02, 2013
 
Rates & Fees
 
Customer Service
 
Knowledge & Expertise

Thank you for sharing your experience, Wes. Was it unfiled returns you needed to file or a tax debt that you were able to resolve so quickly with CTR's help?

Reply to a provider review

The Help You Need

Avatar

Willoughby, OH  |  March 15, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

CTR helped me get through an insanely hard tax situation - and I was thoroughly impressed with them as an organization throughout the process. Further, once the nightmare was over, they continued their service to me for my regular accounting needs and again I was very impressed. They are worth a look for anyone who wants a tax expert in their back pocket.

Reply to a provider review

Excellent job to Community Tax Relief

Avatar

Vacaville, CA  |  March 12, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

My name is Nico i had a case with Community Tax Relief at first i was not sure what i would expect but then as i was dealing with them they were very professional followed up always to keep me posted and about 9 month into my case IRS settled out do to this company knowing exactly what they doing i owed over 600 k and only had to pay 500 dollars i was in shock and they helped me get my life back and anyone who wants to use them i recommend this company,is great and professional

Reply to a provider review

Tax Resolution

Avatar

Crofton, MD  |  February 28, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I was a consultant and ran into some hardships during 2009. I was behind on taxes and was incurring penalties which was a very difficult and impossible feat to manage. I contacted Community Tax Relief and they resolved my issues with the IRS and prevented them from garnishing my wages and putting a lien on my house. Now that I'm a client with CTR, I submit my tax information to them faithfully. It's takes the burden off of my shoulders knowing that my filings are accurate and done on time.

Reply to a provider review

Relief from back taxes

Avatar

Scottsdale, AZ  |  February 08, 2013
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

After not filing taxes for 5 years due to claiming "exempt" to maximize my income, it finally caught up to me. The fear of the IRS was constantly on my mind. I came across "community tax relief".....they solved my problem!! They negotiated a payment plan I could afford and brought my tax status current.!! I now have them prepare my taxes every year! I feel they are even better than H&R Block and others!

Reply to a provider review

A FANTASTIC Company to work with!

Avatar

Douglasville, GA  |  October 31, 2012
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I was faced with a situation that would have been very detrimental to to my family, when I contacted Community Tax Relief I was a little hesitant due to all the horror stories that I had read about other tax relief companies, CTR handled my case with care, urgency, and great communication so, if you are in need of a company that can solve your problems in a professional and timely manner contact CTR and let them work for you and deal with wonderful people like Alan, Jennifer, Jessica, Nicky.

Reply to a provider review

Hope when all else failed

Avatar

Hardeeville, SC  |  October 19, 2012
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

4.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

i owed over 10000 to the irs and i tried payments and tried other things.when i heard about community tax relief they were kind and would work with you.they saved me tons of money and headaches and i would reccomend them to others

Reply to a provider review

Community tax releif - testimonial

Avatar

Byram Township, NJ  |  October 09, 2012
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

3.0

3.0
Rates & Fees
3.0
Customer Service
3.0
Knowledge & Expertise

COMMUNITY TAX RELIEF Testimonial Simply stated, I am one of those people you hear about in the news, a reluctant statistical participant in the nationwide financial breakdown. Just a few years ago I was married, owned my home, real estate investments, and a college savings plan for my daughters. As the economy started to crumble, so did my life as I knew it. My children and I have now been through family breakdown and divorce, bankruptcy, job loss and eviction. The funds slated to cover tax liabilities were to be generated via sales of investment properties, but those properties never sold due to inflated appraisals and sub-prime mortgages and ultimate they foreclosed, one after the other. I received several visits from the Sheriff’s office serving papers, and as those unwelcome visits became more frequent, so did the letters and warnings from the IRS. I owed more than $35,000.00 worth of back taxes, and was in no position to get even close to cover that kind of debt – debt that I accrued as part of the housing bubble and subsequent devastating bust and always intended to pay, until I could not. I was just a few weeks away from having my wages levied, and losing my last bit of emotional reserve when I heard an announcement on my local radio station reflecting the services provided by Community Tax Relief. I called the toll free number the next day. After long months of complications, stress, and countless hours of work compiling supportive documentation, I received the final word of acceptance by the IRS of the Offer in Compromise prepared by the attorneys at CTR. There are no words to express the relief that I feel. I have not been an easy customer, but the case manager, Rob Kitson never lost his patience with me. He explained the details of my case to me over and over again, when I was too stressed out to retain and process the information given, and I never had to feel as though I was a ‘bad person’ for having ‘failed’ in my obligations and liabilities. There is a light at the end of the tunnel for me now, and the professional expertise of the staff at CTR helped me get there.

Reply to a provider review

I can on with my life

Avatar

Haverhill, MA  |  September 25, 2012
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

thank you community tax relief.i didnt no where to turn,i got on my computer at home,look up community tax relief.. look at the reviews ,i call community tax relief they took on my case.. they made me feel better i having filed my taxes in ten years, the IRS levy my pay checks..community tax stop the levy..and we settled for 500.00 and that was the biggest relief for me...thank you community tax relief...

Reply to a provider review

The best help with IRS problems

Avatar

Chicago, IL  |  September 10, 2012
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I am very satisfied with the help from all the Staff at Community Tax Relief. I didn't know where to start when I called but Bobby got me calmed down an reassured and connect with the appropriate people to help me in the organization. He never left me with any unanswered questions. Everyone I have been in contact with has kept all their promises to follow-up and made sure I was completely satisfied, Rob is very knowledgeable and professional. I can finally get some sleep.

Reply to a provider review

Helpful Service

Avatar

Murray, UT  |  September 01, 2012
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

4.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Community Tax Relief is a life saver. Sara Engbretson and Dan Urban, their professional tax negotiators, were able to secure a Hardship Status for me on over $28,000 owed to the IRS. Gina Sepe and her team worked very hard to help me understand my options and always took time to answer all of my questions. I recommend that you give them a call to discuss what they can do for you.

Reply to a provider review

My best move ever!!!

Avatar

Greenwich, CT  |  February 02, 2012
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

When started I was in very bad shape financially and scrar of getting scam and I have to say today all my hope have been realize I am out of trouble with over 60% of my debt erase. I can think futur move on with my life this phone call was my best move I ever made I find a great team professional on the top of their game I can't wait to recommend you thannnnnnnnkkkkkkkkkssssssss yyyooouuuu!!!

Reply to a provider review
Avatar
Bill@bills.com ..
Foster City, CA  |  February 16, 2012
 
Rates & Fees
 
Customer Service
 
Knowledge & Expertise

Having spoken with one of the principals of Community Tax Relief, I believe the reviews to be genuine. I do believe that they make a concerted effort to have satisfied clients post a review. I have no problem with that.

Reply to a provider review
Avatar
Jay F.
February 15, 2012
 
Rates & Fees
 
Customer Service
 
Knowledge & Expertise

Fake reviews?

Reply to a provider review

Community Tax Relief

Avatar

Marana, AZ  |  December 28, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Hi, my name is Tammy and I live in Arizona. I was so far behind in back taxes that I needed to get relief because I owed over 50,000 dollars in back taxes. I actually found Community tax Relief . They took my cases and had my own advisor and lawyer to help. They went to work right away on my case and within two months my case was settled and IRS are no long longer sending me threatening letters. The great thing about It now don't have pay them back any money as long as I maintain my agreement which is very simple, I have to file my taxes every year on time and don't owe anything on my future taxes. I am so happy with their service. The other wonderful thing is that it all goes away in 2021. I would wholeheartedly advise anyone that owes back taxes and can't afford them to get in touch with Community Tax Relief. I don't know what I would have done without their services. They saved me from so much heartache. Thanks you Community Tax Relief. I could be any happier with my outcome.

Reply to a provider review

Great work!

Avatar

Phoenix, AZ  |  December 23, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Thank you to Jacob and Patrick for your assistance at Community Tax Relief in getting me the results I was looking for to resolve my tax situation and predicament. You came through when I needed you most. Thank you, Sincerely, Rick

Reply to a provider review

Community tax relief provides relief !!!

Avatar

White Plains, NY  |  December 18, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

As a customer of CTR i can say from experience that they are a company that keeps their word and are a pleasure to work with. From beginning they provided relief,the phone calls stopped coming the harassment stopped and I went from a debt of over $15,000 to $0 in a few months .Each step of the way they walked me through,it couldn't have been any smoother."try them you`ll like them".

Reply to a provider review

Thank You

Avatar

Pearl River, LA  |  November 09, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

CTR has been great to work with .Very professional ,smart and sharp .The staff is friendly.They are quick and prompt on returning phone calls and paper work.Thank You again for helping me Community Tax Relief.

Reply to a provider review

Very Satisfied

Avatar

Greendale, IN  |  October 21, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Community Tax Relief - Daniel Urban especially has done an exceptional job for us. We had thought that we were at a deadend when we contacted Community Tax relief; they helped us to find the light at the end of the tunnel. Daniel always returned our calls, he talked through what was going on and never once made us feel unsuperior in our situation. He went the extra mile to help us get our tax situation resolved. At times we were at our witts end and he would simply talk us through it. He helped to stop

Reply to a provider review

Avatar

Norcross, GA  |  October 18, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

To Rob and Allen and the entire Community Tax Relief company, Thank you all for your positive attitudes, your patience, and most important your hard work. You got me the results that you promised and you did it in the time that you said you would. I would recommend Community Tax Relief to my family, friends; etc. without hesitation and on a scale from 1 to 10 you I will always rate you a 10! Again thank you, Curtis

Reply to a provider review

Avatar

Grand Prairie, TX  |  October 12, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Our experience with Community Tax Relief has been absolutely phenomenal! While they made no wild guarantees, they promised that they would use their vast legal and tax expertise to achieve a reasonable resolution of our situation. Not only did CTR keep that promise...they over delivered! Their professionalism, and sage counsel and advice ended up saving us a significant amount of money! A very sincere "Thank You" to Daniel and his entire staff for ALL you have done for us. We are raving fans...FOREVER!

Reply to a provider review

Avatar

Coral Springs, FL  |  October 10, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

To: Dan and Rob- My experience with your company has been nothing less than exceptional. Not only have you provided me an end result that I could not think or dream of happening, but the way I have been treated was nothing less than a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. If asked there is no doubt I would recommend your services to friends, relatives, etc . Thank you for all the hard work you have done for me. Thank you- Mandi Jacobs

Reply to a provider review

Saved by CTR!!

Avatar

Knoxville, TN  |  September 13, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

Community Tax Relief(CTR)saved me from over 20k in debt. I had been getting and ignoring efforts from the IRS to collect back taxes...when the IRS actually went after me...I called CRT and they instantly asked me questions and provided information that made me feel so much better. As of now I have money coming back and it was as easy as making a phone call..Thank you good people at CTR!!!

Reply to a provider review

BACK FROM THE BRINK

Avatar

Belford, NJ  |  June 22, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

I WAS IN SUCH A GREAT AMOUNT OF DEBT AND CTR HAS GIVEN ME AND MY FAMILY A NEW BEGINNING ...I SHOULD HAVE GONE HERE FIRST BILL R. FROM MIDDLETOWN NJ

Reply to a provider review

Community Tax Relief could not be better

Avatar

Holiday, FL  |  May 02, 2011
Show ratings detail Hide ratings detail

5.0

5.0
Rates & Fees
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Knowledge & Expertise

These guys and ladies are #1 at customer service, the owner of the Company will even work with you when needed, they are the only answer to tax related issues.

Reply to a provider review
Thanks for your feedback!

Get Tax Relief Help Today!

 

Tool Box   Easy to use resources to help you find solutions to your money questions